MEET THE TEAM

 

The Southern Conservation Trust is one of the fastest-growing Land Trusts on the East Coast. Our innovative team works hard to conserve over 75,000 acres and manage eight public nature areas. Learn more about us below.

team_image

Katie Pace Quattlebaum

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 701 Email: katie@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Nick Kilburg

Senior Director of Parks & Education

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 702 Email: nick@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Caroline Creel Akeman

Director of Operations

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 707 Email: caroline@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Angela Goddard

Director of Happiness

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 706 Email: angela@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Liz Hall-Dukin

Director of Nature Center & Public Art

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 704 Email: liz@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Jesse Woodsmith

Director of Conservation & Stewardship

Office: 770-486-7774 Ext: 703 Email: jesse@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Amanda Bell

Assistant Director of Parks

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 708 Email: amanda@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Tori Betsill

Fundraising Manager

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 711 Email: tori@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Aelise Gagliano

Stewardship Associate

Office: 770-486-7774 Email: aelise@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Charlee Glenn

Environmental Education Coordinator

Email: charlee@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Danika Kochanowski

Donor Stewardship Manager

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 709 Email: danika@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Brian McKnight

Senior Conservation Biologist

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 705 Email: brian@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Clayton Reeves

Senior Stewardship Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 710 Email: clayton@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Ashley Tillman Reeves

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 712 Email: ashley@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Gage Williams

Volunteer Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 Email: gage@sctlandtrust.org