MEET THE TEAM

The Southern Conservation Trust is one of the faster-growing Land Trusts on the East Coast. Our innovative team works hard to conserve over 56,000 acres and manage eight public nature areas. Learn more about us by clicking on our pictures below.

team_image

Katie Pace Quattlebaum

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 701 email: katie@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Liz Hall-Dukin

Director of FEEC & Development

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 704 Email: liz@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Hannah Farhadi

Development Manager

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 711 Email: hannah@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Danika Kochanowski

Donor Relations Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 709 Email: danika@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Nick Kilburg

Director of Parks & Education

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 3 Email: nick@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Caroline Creel Akeman

Director of Operations & Scout Liason

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 707 Email: caroline@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Angela Goddard

Executive Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 706 Email: angela@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Clayton Reeves

Stewardship Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 710 Email: clayton@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Jesse Woodsmith

Director of Conservation & Stewardship

Office: 770-486-7774 Ext: 4 Email: jesse@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Amanda Bell

Park Ranger

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 3 Email: amanda@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Eric Kochanowski

Park Ranger

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 3 Email: eric@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Brian McKnight

Conservation Biologist

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 705 Email: brian@sctlandtrust.org