MEET THE TEAM

 

The Southern Conservation Trust is one of the faster-growing Land Trusts on the East Coast. Our innovative team works hard to conserve over 56,000 acres and manage eight public nature areas. Learn more about us below.

team_image

Katie Pace Quattlebaum

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 701 Email: katie@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Caroline Creel Akeman

Director of Operations & Scout Liaison

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 707 Email: caroline@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Danika Kochanowski

Donor Relations Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 709 Email: danika@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Hannah Farhadi

Development Manager

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 711 Email: hannah@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Nick Kilburg

Director of Parks & Education

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 702 Email: nick@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Jesse Woodsmith

Director of Conservation & Stewardship

Office: 770-486-7774 Ext: 703 Email: jesse@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Clayton Reeves

Stewardship Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 710 Email: clayton@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Angela Goddard

Executive Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 706 Email: angela@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Ashley Reeves

Event & Content Coordinator

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 712 Email: ashley@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Liz Hall-Dukin

Director of Fayette Environmental Education Center & Community Partnerships

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 704 Email: liz@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Eric Kochanowski

Park Ranger

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 708 Email: eric@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Brian McKnight

Conservation Biologist

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 705 Email: brian@sctlandtrust.org

team_image

Amanda Bell

Park Ranger

Office: 770-486-7774 ext: 708 Email: amanda@sctlandtrust.org